Free Printable: Rice Ball Stickers by Yell Mae Nicolas

Free Printable.jpg

Recently, I discovered the Planner Community and I was so amazed by the number of people who have this hobby. I decided to join and have my own planner.

Since I am just a student, planner stickers were kind of expensive for me so I just do and draw my own stickers. This Rice Ball Sticker Set is just one of the stickers that I did and I think it will be nice to share them to others. What do you think of this? You can leave a comment on other more designs that you wanted to see. I can do other designs too!  You can follow me on my Crafts and Planner IG Account:@crafty.yell Let’s be friends!

 

Download Rice Ball Sticker Set here:

Rice Ball Stickers by Yell Nicolas

yell sig

4 thoughts on “Free Printable: Rice Ball Stickers by Yell Mae Nicolas

Leave a Reply

