Review: BENCH Online Shop

BchStore-thmbShop: Bench

Rating: 4 and half

Nowadays shopping has become easier. In just one click, you could buy anything at your doorstep. There are countless  Online shops all over the world and they offer all kind of items from Clothes, Shoes, Home Appliances, Food, Supplies and other more you could think of.

Bench is one of the Online shops that is based in the Philippines. They offer a large range of items like clothes, shoes, perfumes, bag and other more items.

Last April 18,  2016, I ordered some items from Bench and here is my rating for their service:

 

Appearance of the Website

Capture

 It is just simple but it emphasizes the items that are available on the site.

 

Updates

Screenshot_2016-05-19-11-40-59

They will send a confirmation E-mail once you purchase the items and another E-mail for the schedule of delivery.

 

Payment

w

They offer a lot of options and Cash on delivery is one of the options!

 

Shipping and Delivery Service

bench.JPG

The courier they use is Xend. It is really fast, I got my item just after 2 days since I placed my order.

 

Packaging

banch

It is sealed in the Bench packaging and since my item is fragile, it is wrapped with bubble wrap.

 

 

Shopping has been my hobby and I had ordered from Facebook shops to large Online shops and Bench now has the most satisfying service I had ever experience even though I paid for the Bench Magazine but it was not included on my package.

Over all rating is 4.5/5 stars.

To shop or to view the available items, you could go to Bench.

yell sig

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

