Art & Stuffs: Petal Skirt

IMG_20151208_203816.jpg

I don’t draw a lot since it’s not much on my course. We mostly draw using Autocad and most of it are related to Engineering.

Whenever I have free time, I try to draw something that came into my mind. I’m not really good in this stuff but it do helps me to relax from a load of stress that I got from school.

So here’s some of my work using Faber Castell color pencil. (I’m not good in coloring too though.)

Why don’t you add some little bit of creativity on your drawing? So I just picked a flower from our backyard and made this a skirt for my girl drawing. What do you think? Hmmm. Here’s another one of my work:

IMG_20151208_204331.jpg

yell sig

2 thoughts on “Art & Stuffs: Petal Skirt

Leave a Reply

