Review: Poetry Magnets PH

tumblr_inline_nk1ns3Tf0I1tophoj.pngShop: Poetry Magnets PH

Rating: 3 and half

 

 

“I definitely want that!” That is what I said the moment I saw the Poetry Magnet on Instagram.

It is actually a bunch of words written on a magnet tile that helps you to become creative and make your poetry in a different way.

So I ordered two kits from this store and I’am so luck because there was an on-going promo that I got. When you buy two kits, you will get a 4 pieces of Memory Magnet (A square tile magnets with your pictures on). I bought the Black Kit and the Book lovers Kit out of the different kits available. The other kits were:

CLASSIC KIT
300++ word tiles in a silver tin can with window
(350Php)

LOVE KIT
300++ LOVE-themed word tiles in a silver tin can with window
(400Php)

KUNDIMAN KIT
350++ Kundiman word tiles in a silver tin can with window
(400Php)

BOOK LOVERS KIT
180++ bibliophile-themed word tiles in solid craft box with ribbon
(250Php)

SCRABBLE KIT
102 colored Scrabble tiles in an extra large craft box
(450Php)

SMILEY KIT
35 assorted smileys placed in a craft box
(300Php)

FILIPINO KIT
530++ Filipino words that are for everyday use, housed in a big craft box.
(500Php)

BEKI KIT
300+ words that we learned from our beki sisters and friends, plus a couple more words that we don’t know the meaning to (yet!) ❤ Housed in a big craft box.
(400Php)

 

 

IMG_20160209_094127.jpg

I placed my order last January 27, 2016 (Wednesday)  from their website PoetryMagnetsPH and I waited for the confirmation through E-mail where it include the total amount you will pay and the Bank account number.

Screenshot_2016-01-26-15-19-37.png

They actually have two modes of payment, BPI and BDO. I payed the bill that Friday (January 29, 2016)  since I was only given 3 banking days to settle my payment. I payed through BPI transfer and there is no additional charge once you deposited it to their account.

My package was actually delayed because they got guesting from CNN (Channel 9) and Kabuhayang Swak na Swak (Channel 2) and arrived by February 9, 2016. It was a long wait and I must say that it is the longest of all since it was weeks before the package arrive but it was actually worth it. Maybe if you order today they will deliver it faster thatn

This shop is actually owned by a couple and I find it very inspiring since they were together with the stuff that they both like.

 

So if you are like me who loves words and poems, I recommend you to buy these kits and start making your own poems and poetry.

My rating:

 

Packaging

IMG_20160209_094800

Since I got the cheapest kit, it is placed in a craft box (Other kits are in a tin can). The box were wrapped using a bubble wrap.

Customer Service

They are mostly active in Instagram but you can also inquire through their E-mail

Updates

I don’t know if it just me but I think they do lack with this one.They should inform their customers if their package will be delayed or such.

Payment Options

BPI or BDO Bank deposit only.

Shipping Fee

So affordable even though it is provincial. (Shipped to Bulacan)

Courier: Xend,LBC

I gave this shop 3.5 out of 5 stars.

 

Here is the first one that I made and you can see more in my Instagram account, my user name is @yellatrandom

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

yell sig

Leave a Reply

