Review: Lazada Online Shopping

lazada_logo.pngShop: Lazada

Rating: 3 star

I’ve been an Online Seller and Shopper, I enjoy buying things in just click because it made shopping more easier.

I placed my order last November 11, 2015 and the package is supposed to arrive on November 14-15 but my package arrived by November 16 due to some circumstances.

There are many items to choose from Lazada but I admit that some of the items were overpriced compared to the local market. So I suggest you to subscribe to their newsletter because it will keep you updated from the sale and the coupons available.

I remember that I placed it on 11.11 and the coupon I got was 200 pesos off from your 400 pesos and above transactions. I think that was their greatest sale ever since I got 2 pieces of bookmark and a Swap (Tomato) watch with journal at a very low price.

 

 

Interface of the Online Shop

laz.JPG

I find it user friendly and easy to use but one thing that bothers me is that when you go to the cart it transfers you to another page.  I think it would be more easier if it is a pop window so you can view your cart even when you are choosing from the items.

Payment Options

payment

What I like about Lazada is that they have a lot of payment options to choose from: Credit Cards, HelloPay, Paypal and of course my favorite is the cash on delivery.

Shipping Fee

Order

I find the shipping fee cheap and affordable. It only takes about 99 pesos to ship it to Bulacan.

Tracking of the Package

Order2

You can see here the status of your package. I find it very helpful.

Packaging and others

Screenshot_2016-02-22-22-21-05-1

It is tightly wrapped with their bag but the box of the item that I got where not good. I liked that they got a list or receipt for all the items that you bought plus they will also give you a return slip if ever there’s a problem with your items. It is super organized.

Customer Service

So what I have said is that I placed my order last November 11, 2015 and the package is supposed to arrive on November 14-15. So I got a notification from the Lazada and the delivery guy that my package will arrive (November 14). I replied to the delivery guy the location of our house  but I waited all day and I got no response after that. I contact Lazada Customer Service via E-mail and thankfully I got a response in just hours saying that they will rescheduled it due to some circumstances. So I waited and just a little bit disappointed that my package arrived by November 16 around 8pm but of course my anger and disappointment turns into happiness when I got my package.

What is my rating to Lazada?

3 out of 5 starts because of the delays but I will still recommend this to the shoppers because I find the payment option helpful for as a student like me who still haven’t got a credit card and you will no longer pay for additional charges from money transfer.

yell sig

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

