Diary: Be Yourself

Sometimes I’m confused on who am I really are. When I look back into my High school days, I found my self saying, “Am I really that person?” or “Did I do that?”. These are the few questions that came into me and sometimes it haunts me in a good way.

From being a crybaby into a warrior…

From being a shallow minded into a deeper one…

From being immature into mature…

Maybe I change a lot from a lot into a nicer one (on my perspective). I think different, I act different, I speak different…. I changed but all I know is that I’am being myself. I’am who I’am meaning on everything I do, I did it because I’am being me.

I don’t live my life to be like others. I do what I love to do because it makes me happy.

yell sig

 

 

Leave a Reply

